Mintsfeet Road South
Mintsfeet Industrial Estate
Kendal, Cumbria. LA9 6ND

Tel: 01539 724658
Email: info(at)airportservicesuk.co.uk

Testimonials

YELL FEATURED REVIEW

We have used airport services for years now and have always had excellent service, the drivers are very helpful and polite, and we will continue to use them in the future.

JennyF-115 17.6.2019

First Party Review
 
We have been using Airport Services for quite a few years now and have always found them very efficient. Always on time, help with luggage and a comfortable journey. Driver has always been at airport on return so no waiting about. They always ask if we need anything at the Spar before setting off for home. So all in all a very good service although the price has gone up quite a lot so hope we can still afford it while we are still able to travel abroad.
 
Catherine Mitchinson 12.6.2019
 
Company Response
Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear the service is fulfilling your expectations. Unfortunately our prices have increased recently as fuel and overall business costs have increased. We now also have to pay to drop off at Manchester Airport as well and these costs all have to be taken into account. We do endeavour to keep our prices as low as possible. Please do not hesitate to contact the office for a quote for your next journey. Kind regards Heather
YELL FEATURED REVIEW
 
Great experience, with the service, I received from Airport Services. The driver arrived on time at 3.30am for a 9.00am flight. On my return the driver was waiting, when I arrived at Manchester Airport. Home safe and sound all with no hassle. Will definitely be using them again and would highly recommend them. Happy hols!!!
 
ValerieS-72 10.6.2019
FIRST PARTY REVIEW
 
Always use Airport Services UK Ltd. They are always on time and allow time to get to the Airport.Drivers are pleasant and helpful. The price is fair for good service.
 
Patricia June Potter 10.6.2019

First Party Review

your service is brilliant and always on time, we have used your service before and had no problems what so ever. This service is definitely worth its money and the level of service is brilliant

June Lockhart 10.6.2019

YELL REVIEW
 
Have been using Airport Services for return trips between Kendal & both Liverpool & Manchester airports, two or three times a year for very many years now & they've never let us down or given any cause for concern. Drivers are always very pleasant & generally arrive bang on time when picking-up from home, for outward journey. If I could improve anything, it would be having a means of making immediate, direct voice or text contact with the driver (rather than via Kendal office 24hr number) when being collected from airport, particularly for pick-ups at Liverpool &/or when flights arrive & process through the airport significantly early.
 
TimM-287 10.6.2019
 
Company Response
Many thanks for your review. Its always a pleasure to speak with you. We don't provide a direct contact number for the drivers as vehicles and drivers are subject to change and as the duty manager is available 24 hours it is felt that this is the most reliable method of contact. The duty manager is then able to contact the relevant driver. The drivers do have the customers mobile contact number and do monitor flights. Although we don't guarantee early collection in the event of your flight arriving early, if the driver is at the airport and can see the flight has arrived they would usually contact the customer. Kind regards Heather
 
YELL REVIEW
 
We found the journey to the airport in a minibus very cold and uncomfortable, the seatbelts were far too loose and were pretty useless. Our return journey was brilliant, totally different, warm and comfortable with proper seatbelts
 
JeanH-154 10.6.2019 
 
Company Response
Many thanks for your review. I must apologise that you did not have a good trip to the airport. The vehicle has passed an MOT which does cover the seat belts. I will however ask our mechanic to check all the belts on this vehicle to ensure they meet the strict regulations set for PSV vehicles. If in future you have any issues such as the heat, please do mention this to the driver to enable him to adjust the temperature. It is unusual that we do use the larger vehicles on airport transfers, it is usually just the cars or 8 seat minibuses. I'm glad that your return journey was as expected, and I hope we have a chance to restore your faith in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact the office if you would like a quote. Kind regards Heather
 
 
YELL REVIEW
 
We travelled, as a party of seven with cases and golf clubs, from Ulverston to Newcastle and back at a very unsociable time. Every thing was first class: booking, timing, journey, coach and the driver; we could not have wished to be catered for any better. I would recommend Airport Services UK Ltd as a excellent travel option.
 
MikeS-698 3.6.2019
Yell Review
 
Fantastic airport pick up service. Driver was early and we met him as soon as we came out of the doors in Arrivals. Driver was very friendly and had a great chat and got home quickly. Thank you. I will definitely use you again!
 
AlexandraR-34 1.6.2019
First Party Review
 
I found your service very good following my recent holiday to Cyprus. It was really good for picking me up in the early hours on the way back after a late flight. Well done team
 
Tim Townley 30.5.2019
Yell Review
 
Excellent service picked up at 2am. to go to Manchester Airport. The driver was at the airport from 12.45 to pick us up but our plane was delayed by 3 hours. Kept him waiting all that time.
 
BerylR-12 30.5.2019
First Party Review
 
Hi We have used your services on numerous occasions and have always been satisfied with the quality the cars and prompt pick up.
 
Alan Bishop 30.5.2019

First Party Review

This was the first time we have used airport taxis. we were very satisfied with both journeys to and from the airport. we would be happy to use again

Patricia Knipe 29.5.2019

YELL REVIEW
 
Excellent service. Really happy with everything on our journeys to and from Manchester Airport. Both drivers very courteous and helpful. Will certainly use Airport Services UK Ltd again.
 
KeithW-299 29.5.2019
Yell Review
 
We have used these services on several times. Booking is easy and reliable, pickup is always on time, the chauffeur is good company and a safe driver who keeps us informed of availability of rest stops and traffic delays, if any. The cars are always clean, modern and comfortable. We recommend them and continue to use them whenever we are in UK.
 
BillG-73 29.5.2019
Yell Review
 
First class service again.
 
JamesL-2446 29.5.2019
Yell Review
 
We all ways book airport services when going on holiday and have done for a number of years the service is first class and we have never had any difficulties.
 
GaryC-524 29.5.2019
YELL REVIEW
 
An easy booking process, details were confirmed with pick up times Driver arrived spot on time, followed by a excellent journey to Manchester, returning back to Manchester, driver was there waiting with my name on a board, a slower journey home which was to be expected due to time of day, over all 2 brilliant journeys, Thank You
 
JeanB-169 20.5.2019
First Party Review
 
Booking very personal and efficient. I think the office should ring the customer a few days before departure to confirm. Excellent drivers , always courteous and helpful. I hope they continue to be as reliable as they have always been.
 
Joyce Benson 20.5.2019
Yell Review
 
Brilliant! excellent service ,very pleasant drivers ,very confident using your service and helpful 
 
GillianG-77 20.5.2019

First Party Review

First class. Good driving. On time for pick-ups. Friendly drivers. Also very helpful. Would certainly recommend to friends.

Tom Thompson 20.5.2019

First Party Review
 
Always on time with friendly drivers. Have used several times for Manchester and Liverpool airports.
 
John Broadhead 14.5.2019
FIRST PARTY REVIEW
 
Good efficient service.
 
Helen Garnett 14.5.2019
YELL REVIEW
 
picked up in a car with plenty of room and delivered to the airport on time with a polite driver , on our return the plane had a slight delay and the Airport Services driver kept us informed via my mobile ( before we even boarded it ) on where he would be and the procedure to alert him as soon as we had collected or bags.
 
SteveM-898 8.5.2019
Yell Review
 
Another successful airport journey. Have used this company several times and we are very satisfied with the service.
 
PatriciaR-63 8.5.2019
YELL REVIEW
 
Thank you so very much for providing excellent customer service, from initial enquiry, to booking, collecting and returning. Great helpful friendly staff throughout will always recommend and use your service again
 
SharonN-67 2.5.2019

REVIEW YELL

Our pick up at home & the airport were both on time. The driver drove us quickly to our destinations. A very efficient service.

JaneC-445 8.5.2019

YELL REVIEW
 
Both drivers on both the outward and homeward journey were on time and courteous. My return journey was on Good Friday at approximately 6.p.m. We had an excellent journey with no hold-ups due to traffic congestion so the price I was charged for the return trip was rather expensive in my view !
 
SylviaE-13 8.5.2019
 
Company Response
Many thanks for your review. I will pass your comments across to the drivers. Unfortunately there is a small enhancement on journeys over a bank holiday as based on past experience there are often high volumes of traffic. Please do not hesitate to contact the office if you would like a quote for your next journey. Kind regards Heather
YELL REVIEW
 
I have always received excellent service from Airport Services. They have always been punctual & professional with very nice drivers.
 
SusanM-526 29.4.2019
YELL REVIEW
 
Excellent service, we've been using them for years. Always on time, friendly courteous drivers, comfy modern transport.
 
WalterO-2 29.4.2019
FIRST PARTY REVIEW
 
Very easy to book and were picked up on time, sharing a vehicle with 2 other people on the way to the airport. On our return, the driver had left a voice message to get in touch when we were ready. Would recommend this company, though I guess it would be expensive for just 1 person travelling.
 
Shirley McKnight 29.4.2019
YELL REVIEW
 
Excellent service. On time;came equipped with two car seats as requested and very pleasant drivers. We will use this company again. Office staff also very friendly and professional.
 
IanJ-299 29.4.2019

YELL REVIEW

Would have rated higher as driver, pick-up and drive to and from the airport were very good. Just very disappointed that even though we were sharing the transport to Manchester with another couple we didn't get any reduction, surely 4 travel for the same fuel as 2.
 
EllenI-3 29.4.2019
 
Company Response
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our policy of shared transport. Our Terms and Conditions do state that our prices are based per person, per seat on the vehicle and exclusive travel is not guaranteed. I understand that you were advised at the time of booking that the vehicle was collecting other passengers prior to you and that this was the only slot left available on that morning. I have passed your comments across to the driver. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future for a quote. Kind regards Heather
 
 
 

YELL REVIEW

All we can say is that it was an excellent service. We will definitely be using airport services UK Ltd again.

LewisM-138  15.4.2019

YELL REVIEW
 
Friendly pleasant and on time both ways. Used before very reliable
 
SteveT-430 19.4.2019
Yell Review
 
Excellent--as usual . I have used them many many times and they are always excellent
 
ChristinaM-83 15.4.2019
First Party Review
 
Excellent service for group transport. Prompt & efficient pick ups & airport greeting on return. Makes airport journeys more relaxing.
 
Ann Hoyle 15.4.2019
YELL REVIEW
 
Our pick up 07=15 was prompt and then we collected another couple from Kendal. Journey good but our Driver took us to Terminal one. He had misread his instructions as we were flying from Terminal 2, with Virgin. He was obviously embarrassed by his mistake so we all had to drive around to the correct terminal. Most unlike airport services!. On return,We were picked of a little later than expected due to changes of flight arrival times and also the new arrangements for pick ups at Terminal 2 is not customer or driver friendly. Otherwise all up to expected service.
 
MadelineC-6 8/4/2019
 
Company Response   
Many thanks for your review. Please accept my apologies for the driver taking you to the wrong terminal on your downward journey. The driver was, as you say, upset by the error, however I understand that he got you to the correct terminal in time for the check in opening. Your return arrival flight arrived an hour earlier than planned which does sometimes happen on long haul flights if there is a tail wind. Unfortunately that day the parking situation at Terminal 2 changed and caused some chaos, although hopefully this has settled down now. We look forward to transferring you on your next trip abroad. Kind regards Heather
 
YELL REVIEW
 
Very reliable, efficient and helpful. Will try to meet your needs,even when your arrangements are changed last minute.
 
PeterA-340 3/4/2019
YELL REVIEW
 
Brillant, your holiday starts as soon as your in the taxi no hassle , keep the good work up 
 
PeterM-941 3/4/2019
FIRST PARTY REVIEW
 
No problems everything went according to plan.
 
Majorie Madge 3/4/2019
YELL REVIEW
 
We have used Airport Services to transport us from Keswick to Manchester for the last five years. They have always been on time for pickup and helpful with our cases etc. The cars are always clean inside and out and nice and warm. We will be using them again next year and would recommend them to anyone.
 
BarbaraE-33 25/3/2019
First Party Review
 
On our latest trip to and from Manchester Airport, both ways were executed to perfection. The drivers were on time, courteous, and made the journeys a pleasure. I have used Airport Services for a number of years, both for my wife and me, as well as for family members and friends, and the service has always been excellent. Long may they reign.
 
Ira Fishman 25/3/2019
YELL REVIEW
 
We use airport services twice a year and have always received a reliable service would recommend them to anyone always on time.
 
 DavidW-1777 25/3/2019
FIRST PARTY REVIEW
 
A good reliable service at a realistic price.
 
Joe Cuthbert 21/3/2019
FIRST PARTY REVIEW
 
Excellent service from start to finish ,girls in the office ,pleasant and helpful ,our driver Steve ,was great ,careful driver ,and nothing to much trouble ,a different driver on return journey was most helpful too ,I wouldn't hesitate to book Airport services ,Keep up the good work everyone .. Thank you .
 
Caroline Hine 21/3/2019
FIRST PARTY REVIEW
 
The service was prompt and most efficient. Your drivers are helpful and most pleasant. What more can one want? Worth every penny
 
Reg Curphey 20.3.2019
YELL REVIEW
 
The driver was waiting in arrivals at Manchester Airport as promised. We had a very comfortable journey home and the driver was very good.I’d recommend using the service as it was a relaxing way to end a holiday without the hassle of onward train travel or leaving Manchester by car especially in peak periods.
 
DavidE-497 18/3/2019
YELL REVIEW
 
We have used Airport Services previously, and would not go passed them. They are efficient, trustworthy, and very dependable. They have pleasant drivers who are well informed, should any mishap occur on the roads, knowing suitable diversions, which is reassuring. We think they are value for money, and would have no hesitation recommending them to others.
 
PatL-50 18/3/2019
FIRST PARTY REVIEW
 
For nearly forty years our family has received excellent service from Airport Services UK Ltd. taking us between Ambleside and Manchester Airport. The drivers are competent, personable, punctual and helpful. The vehicles are modern and well maintained. Compared to alternative taxi services they are good value for money. We can highly recommended this company
Alison Scott 18/3/2019
FIRST PARTY REVIEW
 
We have used this service a number of times. We have always found both the office staff and the drivers to be helpful and considerate, in spite of the unsocial hours that the drivers have to work. The cars are always comfortable. All in all, it is very good value.
 
Jonathan Moffett 18/3/2019
FIRST PART REVIEW
 
Always professional, once clean and comfy car, Use Airport Services every time we travel to the airport.
 
JANET BABAR 18/3/2019

YELL REVIEW

Arrived prompt at 4am...helped us with all our luggage..polite and competent drivers.

MargaretD-107 18/3/2019

YELL REVIEW
We always use Airport Services and have always been very happy with their service,the staff are friendly and helpful on the phone,the drivers are always on time when picking you up from home and the airport and are also very friendly and helpful.
AnneH-208 26/2/2019

FIRST PARTY REVIEW

As usual always on time, friendly helpful drivers. Always use this company as you know that you always get good service. It is rather expensive for one person but you great just for the reliability so you don't have to worry about it.

M. Waller 5/3/2019

FIRST PARTY REVIEW
 
Punctual, comfortable and friendly service.
Alexandra Brown 4/3/2019
FIRST PARTY REVIEW
 
Very helpful staff and really look after you.
Stephen Burrows 4/3/2019
FIRST PART REVIEW
 
Used regularly for many years. Helpful, even with a late booking. Pick up always on time.
C Baker 4/3/2019
FIRST PARTY REVIEW
 
Drivers always on time, polite and helpful. Now I am a solo traveller I pay a lot of money then, unlike in the past, I have to change transport at Kendal and join a full van. I am still paying the same price as for 2 in the past so why the change?

Glynne Ward 4/3/2019

Company responseThank you for your review.  Our policy has always been to link journeys if the timings fit, however the majority of the time passengers do travel separately.  Our prices are based on this being the case and this is stated in our terms and conditions.  Many thanks Heather

 
THIRD PARTY REVIEW
 
punctual, efficient and pleasant
peter marshall 26/2/2019
YELL REVIEW
 
Everything worked like clockwork, as usual. Very easy to organise with the very polite and helpful staff in the main office. Both drivers were there on time and delivered us to and from the Manchester airport without any problems
NeilA-146 26/2/2019
YELL REVIEW
 
Great service again. Thanks. Look forward to booking with you again soon
StephenG-349 26/2/2019
YELL REVIEW
 
Outstanding service with both drivers professional, personable and very accomplished. Could not recommend this company enough. We have previously travelled to the airport by train but recent unreliability and unavailability later in the evening pointed us in Airport Services direction. The door to door pick up and return journey made our holiday. We will use the company again.
JudithL-51 25/2/2019
YELL REVIEW
 
I have been using Airport Services for many years and have always been 100% satisfied. Booking is easy and the pricing is fair. The vehicles used are ideal and always pristine. The drivers have always been courteous, friendly and helpful. Importantly - the service has always been delivered spot on time. I cannot imagine why anyone would put them selves through the stress and hassle of driving to the airport and parking.
JeffB-124 19/2/2019
YELL REVIEW
 
We were happy with your services as usual thank you
WilliamE-57 20/2/2019
YELL REVIEW
 
Great service. Arrived on time when taking us to Manchester Airport and waiting when we arrived back even though we were 25 mins early. Lovely comfortable car and would definitely recommend to friends and family.
LyndaL-25 18/2/2019
YELL REVIEW
 
Top service, on time for both collections
PaulE-417 18/2/2019
FIRST PARTY REVIEW
 
Very happy with your good service as always. Thank you
Howard and Carol Caygill 18/2/2019
YELL REVIEW
 
Excellent and prompt service would definitely use again and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending you.
EmmaG-2199 18/2/2019
FIRST PARTY REVIEW
 
A very good service, on time, helpful & reliable. Have used Airport Services for over 25 years.Thank you for taking us to airports.
Margery Edmondson 6/2/2019
YELL REVIEW
 
My flight was delayed and your driver showed patience and was very courteous. He was also good company. When we arrived at our destination, he made sure my family were at home before he left. I would definitely use Airport Services UK Ltd again. Thank you for your excellent service.
MariaF-73 5/2/2019

FIRST PARTY REVIEW

Excellent service both to the airport and pick up was spot on time for our return, thanks Airport Service

Frank Lee 5/2/2019

FIRST PARTY REVIEW
 
This the first time we have used an airport taxi and would recommend it to everyone especially if going on a long haul flight. The service was prompt, Efficient, & polite even on Monday morning when we had just completed an overnight from Cape Town and in no condition to chat. Cars are extremely comfortable and roomy which is great as we are both tall.
Clare Burdon 5/2/2019
YELL REVIEW
 
Excellent service in very comfortable vehicles
JohnM-2179 5/2/2019
FIRST PARTY REVIEW
Brilliant reliable door to door service
MagsBibby 1/2/2019
FIRST PARTY REVIEW
As always, an excellent, prompt, efficient service. Delighted that Dave waited for our delayed plane to arrive, late, rather than have us wait for another driver. We have never been let down by this firm and have used them now for 8 years. I have no problem recommending them without reservation.
G Marriott 1/2/2019
FIRST PART REVIEW
No complaints whatsoever, excellent service
AlanWalker 1/2/2019

YELL REVIEW

We have used Airport Services for many years. The service we have received has been excellent.
ColinN-45 28/1/2019
YELL REVIEW
 
Booking was easy, taxi arrived on time for drop and pick up. Very safe driver who assisted us with cases etc. Will certainly use this company again.
SteveS-1449 28/1/2019

YELL REVIEW

Prompt and efficient service to and from the airport. Took all the potential stress out of the journeys. Really made a difference to our overall holiday experience.

JaneM522 21/1/2019

YELL REVIEW

Professional and friendly service your holiday starts and finishes at your front door

KeithE63 14/1/2019

FIRST PARTY REVIEW

Very prompt in pick up. Drivers very friendly and smart. Cars clean.

Stephenchapman 14/1/2019

YELL REVIEW
We have been using Airport Services for a few years now and have had great service every time . The office staff are friendly and helpful and the drivers have always been on time and willing to stop if we have needed any supplies for when we arrived home .
JanR-49 14/1/2019
YELL REVIEW
 
Stress free journey to and from Kendal Manchester Airport. Drivers courteous and pick ups on time. Great
JoyceH-28 18/12/2018

YELL REVIEW

Great trip down to Manchester Airport and back
PatT-54 14/12/2018

FIRST PARTY REVIEW

Great service from excellent personnel. Especially valued after landing exhausted from a long series of flights (over 30 hours in total from New Zealand to Manchester). Many thanks

Graham Hooley - 12/12/2018
YELL REVIEW

Very efficient and always polite and helpful drivers and admin staff.
JaxW 11/12/2018
FIRST PARTY REVIEW
 
As usual your taxi service both to and from Manchester airport was excellent, long may it continue
Addis 11/12/2018
YELL REVIEW
 
Airport services Kendal. Very Reliable, Good drivers, Average prices, Friendly, even ask if you want a comfort break, been using this firm for over 17 years now, Remembering, "Rocket Ron "
KenM-122 3/12/2018
YELL REVIEW
 
We had excellent service from Airport Services. The driver arrived promptly and we had a very good trip down to the airport. The driver was very pleasant & the car was clean & comfortable. Our return journey was also very good, we were met at the agreed meeting place & just had a very short walk to the car park. Our journey home took longer because of the volume of traffic, but was very comfortable. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Much more reliable than using the train & more relaxing than driving yourself. I didn’t feel it was too expensive
DianaJ-24 3/12/2018
YELL REVIEW
 
We had an excellent taxi service once again. Bob picked us up on time , drove efficiently down and back to Manchester and was pleasantly chatty but not intrusive so we could doze both ways. We have used this company many times now without problems. We would thoroughly recommend.
LynneM-127 3/12/2018
YELL REVIEW
 
I have used Airport Services for over 20 years. I have never had a single problem and have always arrived safely and punctually. The service is very reasonably priced compared to taxis, trains, hotels and meals. A perfect door to door service with a smile. Thank you to the team.
ClaireG-139 28.11.2018
YELL REVIEW
 
We used the service for a return trip from rural south Cumbria to Manchester Airport. The drivers were timely, friendly, well qualified and safe, and the admin to set up the arrangement was easy enough
RichardD-431 28.11.2018
YELL REVIEW
 
Excellent service. On time both ways and Steve was a very friendly and good driver. Certainly use again
KeithH-245 26.11.2018
YELL REVIEW
 
Very reliable drivers and trustworthy. Also drivers put up with the fact that at times I just need to sleep since I travel at very different hours. Also find the office staff fantastic, especially David and Heather. Only wish we could allow a little less time ahead of flights as we end up in the airport for about 3 hours before European flights.
MariaO-34 19.11.2018
YELL REVIEW
 
Easy to book with and kept us informed ,driver was on time and easy to get on with. Couldn't wish for better service.
JohnC-2065 19.11.2018
YELL REVIEW
 
Excellent door to door service, no hassle, on time, friendly and helpful - couldn’t ask for more
MarilynT-14 19.11.2018
YELL REVIEW
 
Prompt, friendly and reliable service. I have used them a couple of times to travel to Manchester Airport and will use them again. Seem to book up well in advance so book in plenty of time. I have had to use other local companies as they haven’t been able t fit me in
MikeC-397 13.11.2018
YELL REVIEW
 
I use Airport services regularly and have always found the staff helpful and friendly and have had no problems with pickups and drop offs.
LynnA-40 7.11.2018
YELL REVIEW
 
We have used Airport Services many times and have always found them reliable and punctual
PaulineW-98 6.11.2018
YELL REVIEW
 
Excellent service. Pleasant driver arrived at the time arranged. Helped with luggage. Overall an excellent service- will use again.
Thequeen-117 2.10.2018

FACEBOOK REVIEW

 

Have used this company for many years. Highly recommend . Does what it says on the tin and always to be relied on. Excellent service

June Downs 16.7.2018

Airport Services have provided us with a consistently good quality service over the years that we have been using them for airport transfers. Whether it's a midnight run for 2 or a morning run for 16, we have always been amazed by the level of professionalism and enthusiasm that we have been met with when dealing with them. We are so used to their reliable service now that we rarely use anyone else!ldsm-logo.svg

Lake District Summer Music

I use Airport Services every month to take me to and from Manchester airport. They’re always on time, their drivers are friendly and courteous, the cars are clean, and when the flight’s delayed, they still manage to pick me up when I arrive. I thoroughly recommend them.

Mrs Gordon, Dent

For more than twenty years and sixty return journeys, members of the Scott Family have travelled between Ambleside and Manchester Airport to be met from or to catch their British Airways flights between England and Kenya.
On each occasion the friendly and experienced Airport Services drivers have taken us efficiently, safely and on time come rain or shine.
When snow and ice closed many of the major roads around Manchester, the driver used his sat nav to take an alternative route ensuring arrival at the airport in time for our flight. When the M6 was closed by an accident, the local knowledge of the driver enabled us to avoid most of the traffic jam.
We have no hesitation in recommending Airport Services as a most reliable and cost effective way of getting you and your family to and from the airport.

Alison and Peter Scott, Ambleside

Dear Sirs,
Further to my phone call yesterday concerning our trip to Manchester Airport. I would like to stress my complete satisfaction with your service.
On both journeys the drivers were punctual, friendly and attentive which made the trips completely stress free.
Thank you for an excellent service.
Sincerely

E.G. Mellors

Both journeys went exactly as planned and we were impressed with the professionalism of both drivers, one of whom started our holiday on exactly the right note and the other who demonstrated just how well he could drive with an immaculate run back from the Cruise Terminal. I doubt whether I have ever ridden with drivers in whom I could recognise all that is best in driving technique and I say this as a member of the Institute of Advanced Motorists. The two drives book-ended an experience of the very impressive driving to be seen in the Maritime Provinces of Canada where crossing the road was accompanied by the total courtesy of drivers of all types of vehicle who came to a standstill well away from any pedestrian about to cross the road. I have no idea whether it is the same in other parts of Canada but what we saw in the east of the country put many British drivers to shame!

Mr Wolfenden, Underbarrow

Just to say thank you for the excellent service re drop off at Manchester and return journey today. I understand that Colin who collected us today is fairly new to your team.  He was great - cheerful and very helpful and a good driver. Thank you again for sorting out our journeys at such short notice.

Mrs Rose, Windermere
ipromote ipromote